Home     The Bill     PSA's     News     Out Takes     Contributions     Supporters
Malibu PSA Credits:
On Behalf Of The Animals: THANK YOU ALL!

Producer: Diane Amble
Director & Writer: Eva Saks
Cinematographer: Eric Zimmerman
Associate Producer: Denise Carlson
Editor: Aldo Velasco
Composer: Cody Westheimer
Script Supervisor: Gregory Doucette
Production Design/Props: TJ McCall and Ginger Tougas                        Digital Imaging Technician: Lyndel Crosley                                           Grip/2nd AD: Eli A. Kaufman            
Grip: Holly Magnani
Locations: Terry Green
Craft Service/Meals: Diane Amble 
Production Assistant: Suzanne Gilreath
Set Photographer: Paul Levy                                                                
Sound Design/Mixer:   
Starring: LADDIE trained by Bob Weatherwax  (Web Site)
Also Starring:  Andrew Angarano                                
With:  David Burrus, Alina Carranza, Ashley Curtis,
Tiffany Silverstein
And:  Tyra the Boxer, Tyco the Shi Tzu-Poo,
Markie Mark the Bunny, Throttle the Skye Terrier mix,
Sheez All That the Pomeranian, Max the Cream Golden, 
Remy & Gabrielino the Chinchilla Persian Cats! 
Special Thanks:                                                 
Leslie Rugg
Nancy Carson
Grace Lee
Maria Maggenti
Sherrie Henderson Casting
The Savage Agency
The Osbrink Agency
Richard Feinsilber
Marcus & SpaceStationLA
Kino Flo/Walter Mejia
Lyndel Crosley (see CREW)
Pro HD Rentals/ Chris Nolan
Rock Bottom Rentals/ Khris Snyder
Panavision LA/ Gene Dugan/
Panavision NY/ Peter Quinn
Sound One/Jim Gardner
Terry Kalegian
Mema Messerquick
Linda Turcato
Marc Watson
Terry Green
Linda Krolop

Parents of  Children and Animals: Mike Angarano,
Vernell Carranza, Emily Curtis, Sherry Burrus,
Linda Krolop, Dorann LaPerch, Paul Levy
Very Special Thanks
To Our Suppoters and Contributors,
individuals and organizations,
many of whom remain anonymous.
Others have contributed in the name of
their beloved pets:

"Tux" Champion of Hearts
(Chesapeake Bay Retriever)

Santa Clara Dog Training Club

Barbara Adcock

Cactus Run

Phyllis Durdy

Diane Tebault